Home » Uncategorized » Camel breakthrough

Camel breakthrough

Today I think I realised that it’s not my checklist that needs revamping, but the speed at which I do them.  So I just need to slow down.

S L O W down.  So slower back cross overs and then step s-l-o-w-l-y onto the LFO edge so that I can keep my chin over my toes.

  • Leg
  • Wind
  • Look – i.e. look over L shoulder
  • Edge – i.e. step slightly to the R onto a proper LFO
  • Leg – i.e. tense the R buttock and keep the R leg back
  • Sweep – i.e. sweep the L arm ONLY after I’ve hit the toe pick
Leave a Reply

