Home » Uncategorized » Camel spin

Camel spin


New checklist:

  • Wind
  • Look
  • Core, hip, leg = think about an activated core, an open hip and the leg rising slowly behind the body
  • Look

Some decent camel spins today.  Although I videoed myself and saw that my free leg does come up higher than it needs to, which swings me off-balance and I travel.  After that initial revolution, I settle into spinning on the spot.  Managed to get 5 revs though.

NEED TO BRING THE FREE LEG UP SLOWLY.

Leave a Reply

